NEWS: Our Leola, PA and Elizabeth, NJ locations are being moved to Quakertown, PA in February 2024
Team

Sales Team

Regional Sales Managers

The Regional Sales Team at NYP plays a pivotal role in our commitment to customer satisfaction and success within the agricultural and horticultural industries. With their extensive knowledge of our wholesale agricultural and horticulture supplies, they are dedicated to providing tailored solutions and expert guidance to our valued customers.

Brian Kiernan

VP Sales & Marketing

bkiernan@nyp-corp.com

Chad Barfield

Southeast Sales Manager

cbarfield@nyp-corp.com

Jeff Harris

Tennessee Sales Manager

jharris@nyp-corp.com

John Neiger

Northwest Sales Manager

jneiger@nyp-corp.com

Juan Malave

Mid-Atlantic Sales Manager

jmalave@nyp-corp.com

Lindsay Preisinger

Central Region Sales Manager

lpreisinger@nyp-corp.com

Rick Beddow

Midwest Sales Manager

rbeddow@nyp-corp.com

Steve Levine

Northeast Sales Manager

slevine@nyp-corp.com

Wesley "Wes" Grainger

South Region Sales Manager

wgrainger@nyp-corp.com